Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ernesto's Fine Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ernesto's Fine Mexican Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Charlie 4 days ago

Taco Salad

This is the BEST Taco Salad you can get anywhere! We are regulars at Earnesto's, the food and service are ALWAYS consistently wonderful! If you try it, I'm confident this restaurant will become a favorite!

Alva 25 days ago

Pechuga Empanizada

The pechuga empanizada never fails. It's one of the best dishes you can choose to eat. Five stars all the way.

Cecilia 30 days ago

Camarones Ernesto's

Fresh and delicious!

Dehsides about 1 month ago

Choose Two Items

Totally enjoyed my dinner! Started with 2 amazing salsas with perfectly thin warmed chips. My main course had a chicken enchilada and an avocado enchilada with both tomatillo and sour cream sauces! This meal included delicious rice and scrumptious refried beans. Also, we had a very sweet, attentive server named Elizabeth who took such good care of us! We are going back again on Friday! I highly suggest Ernestos!!

Lorena about 1 month ago

Swirl Margarita

very flavorful and has a good kick! Ernesto's margaritas are one of the best in town!

Cali 25 days ago

Choose Two Items

So good as always!!! One of my favorite places to get food in Frisco.

Periduncan 28 days ago

Ernesto's Especial Parillada

We LOVE these fajitas. You get the best of everything. A little shrimp, some steak and chicken. Best fajitas in Frisco and love the grilled veggies too.

Lauramccarty77 about 1 month ago

Spinach Enchiladas

Very pleased with my dinner! Tasted healthy, but still the flavors of everything were amazing and rich! Also my order came quickly

Joe about 1 month ago

Lucy's Triple Plate

Something for everybody! I made the mistake once of getting the half order. All the items disappeared so quickly I was told to not do that again. And I haven't. All the items travel well in this age of takeout dining. The dining room is open for those who want to dine in. My family still prefers takeout. This too shall pass.

Lorena about 1 month ago

Ernesto's Fajita Nachos

Big portions and great taste! i ordered these on the whim with a swirl margarita to go and it hit the spot! The nachos were a big, and very tasty. I think Ernesto's margaritas are one of the best in town!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA