Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ernesto's Fine Mexican Food. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Ernesto's Fine Mexican Food and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Breanna 3 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

This was actually delicious! Second time getting this dish. The beans are delicious! The chicken is juicy! My go to dish for this restaurant!

Wriceargyle 12 days ago

Platillo Guanajuato

Love this place. This is our go to dinner. It's huge we split it. She gets her Chilli Relleno, I get everything else. Works for us.

Dawnmarie about 1 month ago

Tacos de Carne Asada

These are the best tacos!

Taylor about 2 months ago

David's Brisket Tacos (3)

This is my go-to order, absolutely good! I usually eat more than 3 tacos but these are very fulfilling, and full of flavor.

Tammy about 2 months ago

Fajitas de Ernesto's - Chicken

Earnesto's is our favorite go to! My husband thinks their chicken fajitas are the best! Their service is top notch and prices very reasonable.

Danielle 7 days ago

Camarones Ernesto's

Camarones Ernesto's is delicious, as is all their other food. I love it!! 5 STARS!!

Gloria 23 days ago

Quesadillas

Oh wow! Such a simple item! Yet it’s so full of tasty goodness! Delicious!!

Taylor about 2 months ago

Sopa de Tortilla

light and crispy where it counts. soft and melt in your mouth! definitely recommended

Max Norvell about 2 months ago

Tacos de Carne Asada

The corn tortillas were real dry,taco would be better if it had chopped onion also didn’t have the sauce it supposed to come with next time I want carny asada I’ll go some place else didn’t like the cheese on it either the beans & rice were good.

Jennifer about 2 months ago

Choose Two Items

Best restaurant for authentic Mexican food that is not from a chain! Love their enchiladas and they have awesome margaritas too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA